Reviews

Maria Bracewell
November 30, 2022
Excellent quick service, Very happy with the outcome, thank you
Helpful?
1 0
Custom 1 Pet Portrait (Poster Only) photo review
Michelle C.
October 23, 2022
This was the best thing i have ever seen. It warms my heart how on point it looks. My dog is my best-friend and I'm so glad cool canva was able to cap...More
This was the best thing i have ever seen. It warms my heart how on point it looks. My dog is my best-friend and I'm so glad cool canva was able to capture his coat and all
Helpful?
1 0
Custom Illustrated dog Portraits - Poster ideas
simon
August 05, 2022
I absolutely love my photo from Coolcanva.” I believe they captured my dog Westin’s energy and attitude all from the picture I submitted. The process ...More
I absolutely love my photo from Coolcanva.” I believe they captured my dog Westin’s energy and attitude all from the picture I submitted. The process was fast and simple and I will most definitely be using their services again
Helpful?
0 0
Custom 1 Pet Portrait (Poster Only) photo review
Lauren H.
July 26, 2022
So amazing! Our little "pup shrine" looks perfect in our living room!
Helpful?
0 0
Custom Illustrated Pet Portraits - Poster ideas
Nicole
July 20, 2022
I love the print of my dog! They did a great job capturing her puppy joy!
Helpful?
0 0
jack
June 08, 2022
Absolutely ecstatic with this gift for my boyfriend! It looks just like our boy Kayde and is incredible quality. Thanks Coolcanva
Helpful?
0 0
Custom 1 Pet Portrait (Poster Only) photo review
jack
June 03, 2022
Absolutely ecstatic with this gift for my boyfriend! It looks just like our boy Kayde and is incredible quality. Thanks Coolcanva
Helpful?
0 0
Custom 1 Pet Portrait (Poster Only) photo review
Anna
May 29, 2022
I already have my dogs on my wall with CoolCanva. My friend recently lost hers and this is absolutely beautiful for her!
Helpful?
0 0
Custom 1 Pet Portrait (Poster Only) photo review
Jill
September 20, 2021
I love, love, love my pet poster! I will be buying more!
Helpful?
0 0

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW